You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEVER NOT by D-VINE - Relaxation and Meditation

in #dsound6 years ago

D, this is my favorite track from you right now. I've listened to it on a loop for about 1 hour straight, it is so relaxing and soothing. Each track it's better than the previous one. The vocals are such a nice touch, the foleys all around the mix, the ambient sounds, I wish this was the soundtrack of my life. (It has also some sort of lo-fi vibe in it and I totally love it!)

Sort:  

Oh man, your words mean so much to me <3 It's the best feeling to have such an impact with one of my creations <3
You will be happy to hear I just sent @tygerytger the tune, as she requested it, she will be adding some of her magic to it <3
Endless love & huggins coming right at you <3

My words speak the truth to you. It's not only one of your creations, it's all of them; your craft, your consistency, the time you have invested in music. You made me realize that, I might not be a good musician but, it is worthy to give it a try and see where that takes me to.

Can't wait to hear @tygertyger version! Hugs to you as well d!

Are you dafft boy?! You are insanely talented how can you not see that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48