[Lo-fi throwback] En una noche de desvelo...

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, I can't sleep tonight so, I decided to do something with my insomnia. This track I'm posting tonight, called "Desvelo" ('sleeplessness' in spanish) was one of the first lo-fi tracks that I produced, back in march of this year. The track was horrible; terrible mixing, peaking everywhere, the experimental drums I tried to achieve on the beat were are over the place; so I decided to remix the track (In fact, I made it from scratch) and, I love the final result. I love you guys love it too. Below it's the link to Choon. The dialogue I sampled was taken from the movie "Say anything". I really loved that line and felt identified with it (When I was making the beat).


I hope you guys like it a lot! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and share with anyone. This is like a 'before/after' kinda post, to show my progress as a lo-fi hip-hop producer!
https://choon.co/tracks/0ywlytc37v6/desvelo



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elbrujo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67