The Mic's My Lightsaber: An Original Song by @ELAmental from The Hex Wrecker

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Mic's My Lightsaber: An Original Song by @ELAmental from The Hex Wrecker


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Hey fam, I've been listening to your album and wanted to say thank you. You have a lot of skill and you're putting it toward the cause and that's BIG! I think if you keep at it you'll continue to manifest all your dreams! Lots of great bars and careful production, it takes a lot to put something like this together. Congratulations to you and anyone else involved in crafting it. I hear you. Love and respect from Vancouver BC.

Thank you so much for all your kind words. I cannot wait to create some new music now that I've finally completed my first album. I am glad the Dsound aspect is working correctly, hopefully it will stay that way. If it is anything like Dtube though, then it will probably stop working after a week. Blessings.

Hi @elamental .... Nice job eos west coin and love you EOS coin

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hello @elamental, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you @creativecrypto! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49