Mama's Lesson's

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey dsound family! I posted the video already but I wanted to add the audio for the awesome @dsound community! I know mothers day has come and gone but I only recently joined dtube and lets be real, we can celebrate mothers everyday! I wrote this song in memory of my mother who passed way too young. The invaluable lessons she taught me have helped me navigate the crazy waters of life long after she moved on to a better place. This jam is dedicated to all the awesome mom's everywhere. Hope you guys dig it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow, this is great stuff. I really dig the song and the message.

Thanks friend!! :D

Love this oh so soulful vibe :) @elainefaye glad to see you took up her guidance and made the best of it in your life <3 heartwarming ✌

@ivan.atman Hey thanks!! You're the best! I loved your song today btw! I re-steemed <3

Right back at ya 😉 @elainefaye resteemed ya fo sho

Don't burn your bridges , cause you never quite know where you stand.
Favourite line, I'd always remember this.
This is lovely.. I listened to it at least thrice. Good one @elainefaye

Thanks so much @queendina!! Welcome to Steemit btw queen!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for stopping by!!

Thanks for using #ftlob. It appears you're not yet following our fanbase via Steemauto. Check this post to learn more about #ftlob and how to best help reward creativity on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45