Matrix Soulutions Reloaded - Introduction To Plant Spirit Medicine

in #dsound6 years ago


I love plant spirit medicines.

I've had amazing journeys with them for almost 28 years now and believe they are integral to the shift that humanity is going through.

Now, I guide people to integrate the meaning and information from their journeys into their every day life.

I love it!

Sam x
EFTNow

If you'd like instant FREE access to my video series on how you can transform your limiting beliefs about what's possible for you and create a life that you love and, you can find it at my website here - eftnow.co.uk/createyourlife


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Interesting, yet not complicated to grasp. Funny, how we (not I currently, but most individuals) will purchase our lab nature candy (seedless grapes), without hesitation, but when it comes to the natural herb world and it's "illegal" natural plants, we (again, not I, but most individuals) are quick to demonize and banned even the oppertunity to do further research of what it is.

Great episodes @eftnow

Have you ever tried this method, expecially thru ayahuasca?

Regards

Everything except Ayahuasca in fact. San Pedro, Mushrooms, LSD, DMT.

San Pedro is the one I am most familiar with these days. I have plenty of opportunities for Ayahuasca, so I'm sure I will try it soon.

I like to cook linguine/spaghetti with mushrooms Hahaha

Never go with flakka

Regards @eftnow

PS: You can read my latest blog about something delicious :-)

Fear not - I won't. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86