Matrix Soulutions Episode 65 - Introducing Freedom Soulutions Series

in #dsound6 years ago


Welcome to the Matrix Soulutions Podcast

Tonight, I am introducing a new theme for upcoming episodes.

We are going to be exploring freedom, what that means and how we can achieve it.

I believe that we are living in truly amazing times and they are just getting better and better.

Now, do we have the opportunity to evolve into a state of true freedom.

What does that look like and is it even possible?

We will dive in over the next however many episodes.

I'd love to hear what you think and I'm also very happy to have guests on here.

Let's reach for the stars!

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for more health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks! Quality podcast. Followed you.

Waooo... it's amazing podcast. I think it's good to be in a state of freedom because if you have a freedom and maintain it, am telling you, you will be very happy. Thanks @eftnow for your motivational thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30