Matrix Soulutions Episode 33 - What Do YOU Want Money For Anyway?

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today, we are continuing exploring one of the biggest limitations and challenging subjects for many people - MONEY!

Contrary to popular belief, money is not a motivator for most people.

They often think it is and even set themselves financial goals.

If you are one of the people who is motivated purely by numbers on a screen then great! Use that to support you, so long as it isn't harming anyone else.

However, most of us might think that we are motivated by money, whereas it is actually what that money represents in our lives that is the motivator.

Maybe it means freedom, travel, adventure?

Or comfort, safety, security?

Or the appearance of success and material wealth?

Or the ability to make a big difference in the world?

Or any of an infinite number of things.

Whatever it is, finding your motivation is essential if you want to create more financial abundance in your life.

In this episode, I guide you through how you might do that.

Wishing you financial freedom - whatever that means to you!

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for increased health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Plz help me to over come this ipfs offine issue . I am trying to upload my Music from last 3 days

Try MP3 format if you haven't already. Otherwise, I'm clueless on that front.

cool... this is episode 33 but i think i have got where we are up to.... bless up i am your new follower,... follow and check up my blog too... THANK YOU

Well done, you managed to catch up with 33 episodes of discourse on subjects as diverse as energy psychology, belief systems, psychedelics, the workings of the brain and the nature of money, just like that.

Hold on, I think I've got a medal somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49