Let's Stay Together - Al Green (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound5 years ago


Hey guys,

I hope you will have a good weekend, working and chilling at the same time today :)

This is a cool track by Al Green , it's "Let's Stay Together"

Let's stay together - Al Green

I, I'm I'm so in love with you Whatever you want to do Is all right with me Cause you make me feel so brand new And I want to spend my life with you Let me say that since, baby, since we've been together Loving you forever Is what I need Let me, be the one you come running to I'll never be untrue Oh baby Let's, let's stay together (gether) Lovin' you whether, whether Times are good or bad, happy or sad Oh, oh, oh, oh, yeah Whether times are good or bad, happy or sad Why, why some people break up Then turn around and make up I just can't see You'd never do that to me (would you, baby) Staying around you is all I see (Here's what I want us do) Let's, we oughta stay together (gether) Loving you whether, whether Times are good or bad, happy or sad Come on Let's stay, (let's stay together) let's stay together Loving you whether, whether times are good or bad



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great music my dear @edprivat

Thank you so much momoriso!

Great music to sharing this place ..

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 7000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

but what a beautiful voice! I would like to hear your version of the topic: Love and happiness :)

You're very talented!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57