Move by Ed privat

in #dsound5 years ago


This is a track from my first album "Neo". lots of great musicians in this track all played live. I would totally sing it differently, and I think the sentences are not all grammatically correct, but the spirit is here!!!
Motown and all!

Don't hesitate to follow my curation trail on steemauto, it's so simple to do!

www.edprivat.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your first album I think is very beautiful, the lyrics are very good too,

I hope your song will be more developed

Got me in the 1970s with the first notes... Love what you did here

it's about classic songs hehe
great one @edprivat

Really very nice music......it is your first album....i hope your next album is so beutifull same this album.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62