Joan Armatrading - Me Myself I (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Llast day of work before having a day off :) and tomorrow we gotta do some admin, hopeing it all go smooth

It was a song request from few months ago, quite an interesting song!

Have a great Sunday!!!

You know I don't want someone To come pay a visit I want to be by myself I came in this world alone Me myself I I want to go to China And to see Japan I'd like to sail the oceans Before the seas run dry I want to go by myself I've just room enough for one Me myself I I want to be a big shot And have ninety cars I want to have a boyfriend And a girl for laughs But only on Saturdays Six days to be alone With just me myself I Me myself and I Just me myself I Don't want to be the bad guy Don't want to make a soul cry It's not that I love myself I just don't want company Except me myself I



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

the people who are they sing this kind of them , what i see is most of them singing this at bars but i like this style , classical :)
nice one Eddy

Great song in a beautiful performance. Thank you, sunk into the soul

Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allo

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good song..u performance it perfectly.

Gracias por compartir la cancion,muy linda la foto del guitarrista me imagino que sea,aqui miq visita desde venezuela y le invito a mi blog,saludos y que pase un buen domingo en familia

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75