Another Day - Ed Privat (prod by @heaterville)

in #dsound6 years ago


"Another Day" started 8 months ago, when @heaterville released his track on @dsound,
It's a very chilled song, I can feel the wind of the West Coast , the warm atmosphere, roll a backwood and relax now!!!

The art cover was made through a contest here on Steemit too with @jacobite doing such an amazing job with his entry.
We are working on other tracks with @heaterville, it's taking a bit longer on my side with my day job. hopefully I can find something remote from home soon and get back to business!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

SHOCK THE STAGE MAN!!
good job keep your songs noise the world 😂 😂
be safe

Legit jam my bro indeed. Awesome
Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Thansk bro :)

I agree it is a very chilled song and takes you away to relaxing thoughts. Eight months is along time and well worth the wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82