Not A Hero by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey what's up everyone !!!

This is a song form my first album called "Not A Hero", it was released in 2012-13 .

I like the pop vibe of the track, it was really well produced by Dyllan Ellis,

Cheers!!!

Genre: pop



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Awesome stuff man, I felt a little bit of jazz inside of this one and I enjoyed the way you had fun, I felt like I was in 1920s hearing the kind of Pop you delivered here, it's definitely a masterpiece again I love it

Wonderfull mate!!!

Nice. Actually i am seeing you receiving a grammy award very soon

A beer grammy!

Lol. Music grammy award

Haha. That Corona completes this picture! Looking good.

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome man! this is like 90s-70s songs hehe 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83