Nothing (Instrumental) by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Would you take it personally if I just post and go to bed?
Normally I always take the time to write something quite substantial related to my life but right now I feel a little bit hollow, so maybe I need to replenish a little.
I've just learnt that I am working on Sunday too, which means I really gonna have to enjoy that Friday night and Saturday real hard...
And you what ya doing this weekend?

herm... I can't think of anything else to speak about right now

This song is something I wrote few years back, but never thought it was worthy of listening hence the name "Nothing",It's a doodle song.

Which means that I just open Cubase, and start building up a song with no definite idea, which is something that I do only rarely because most of the time you end up with half a song and some time wasted.Everything is done by click. This time around I ended with a theme that would be great for a jingle,.

Thanks for listening :)


► Listen on Musicoin

► Listen on Choon

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi Ed, I am sitting at the airport in Acapulco having fun listing to fantastic music. I am impressed by the versatility of your music.

Thanks brother :) It's truly appreciated especially right now I have no time to make new music because of day job so it's the type of pick-me-up comment i needed, and it was great to follow you in Acapulco.

Superb I love it.
Keep it up
I helped resteemed the post

Thanks for the resteem it's much appreciated!

nice soundtrack friend :)

Thank you :)

pleasure :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56