Kendrick Lamar - Love (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a cool hiphop track arranged as an acoustic version, I hope that you enjoy!!! Have a great day/evening!!!

LOVE Kendrick Lamar

Damn, love or lust Damn, all of us Give me a run for my money There is nobody, no one to outrun me (Another world premier!) So give me a run for my money Sipping bubbly, feeling lovely, living lovely Just love me I wanna be with you, ayy, I wanna be with I wanna be with you, ayy, I wanna be with I wanna be with you If I didn't ride blade on curb, would you still (love me) If I made up my mind at work, would you still (love me) Keep it a hundred, I’d rather you trust me than to (love me) Keep it a whole one hund', don't got you I got nothing Ay, I got something (I got something) Hol’ up, we gon' function, no assumptions Feeling like Tyson wit' it, knock it out twice I'm with it, only for the night, I'm kidding Only for life, yeah, only for life, yeah Only for life, let's get it Hit that shoulder lean, I know what comin’ over me Backstroke oversea, I know what you need Already on ten, our money come in All feeling go out, this feeling don’t drought This party won't end If I didn’t ride blade on curb, would you still (love me) If I made up my mind at work, would you still (love me) Keep it a hundred, I'd rather you trust me than to (love me) Keep it a whole one hund', don't got you I got nothing Give me a run for my money There is nobody, no one to outrun me So give me a run for my money Sipping bubbly, feeling lovely, living lovely Just love me I wanna be with you, ayy, I wanna be with I wanna be with you, ayy, I wanna be with I wanna be with you I’m on the way We ain't got no time to waste Popping your gum on the way Am I in the way? I don't want to pressure you none I want your blessing today Oh by the way, open the door by the way Told you that I'm on the way I'm on the way, I know connection is vague Pick up the phone for me babe Dammit, we jammin' Bad attitude from your nanny Curves and your hips from yo' mammy Remember Gardena, I took the studio camera I know Top will be mad at me I had to do it, I want your body, your music I bought the big one to prove it Look what you made Told you that I'm on the way I'm like an exit away, yup If didn't ride blade on curb, would you still (love me) If I made up my mind at work, would you still (love me) Keep it a hundred, I'd rather you trust me than to (love me) Keep it a whole one hund', don't got you I got nothing Give me a run for my money There is nobody, no one to outrun me So give me a run for my money Sipping bubbly, feeling lovely, living lovely Just love me I wanna be with you, ayy, I wanna be with I wanna be with you, ayy, I wanna be with I wanna be with you)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, edprivat.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

That's lovely to hear, thanks bot!!! good luck guys!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89