One Night Stand by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


# NEW SONG!!

I was working on this new track, it's called "One Night Stand" and I am planning on having it for my second album. I would love to add more living keys, and maybe a string and trumpet section. But it's a good start !!!
I wanted a mix between classic soul and minimalist hip hop
Let me know if you like it!!

One Night Stand

Darling Let me get to know you We can stop moving forward
There was an emptiness in my heart And You completely caught me off guard
Baby No one else but you Baby all eyes on you
I can't wait to let you discover what you already knew

I don't need another one night stand, and I hope that you feel the same
I don't need another single night, cause you're worth a life time

Let the colours fill the void, life is more than short encounters
Love and Light we can avoid, and the sun is shining on you
Baby No one else but you Baby all eyes on you
I can't wait to let you discover what you already knew

I don't need another one night stand, and I hope that you feel the same
I don't need another single night, cause you're worth a life time
I don't need another one night stand, and I hope that you feel the same
I don't need another single night, cause you're worth a life time

edprivat,com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

hey..how are you? hope that you and your family all are well.. .dear..and i want to tell you something..contact me..soon i text you on facebook..

Hey there ! The family is great , we stopping school for the kids and teaching them from home now
Hope your family is good too ! Sure let's chat on Fb

wow..that great dear......Thanks for your early response...

wow great your post keep it up

very nice...

Thanks @cannaqueen lighting up one for you right now !

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Awesome thank you so much !

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67