Weird Funk by Ed Privat (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is an instrumental I wrote few years back called "Weird Funk" it is heavily influenced by Herbie Hancock and Stevie Wonder. For some reason I never wanted to write vocals for it, I thought the song was nice like that with the clavinet driving the rhythm. I 've shared it for the first time 3 months ago !

I hope you enjoy!

@edprivat



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I don't recall hearing this first time around, but I get the Stevie Wonder/Hancock vibe, its Funk with a capital F for sure, great kickin track!

Thanks brother !

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

That's awesome thank you!

right on. it is all synthetic instruments?

Yes ! Well spotted !

c'est génial, simple! la ligne de basse est sexy.
continuez frère :D

Ich danke nicht dass du kannst Franzosich zu sprechen !

I meant I didn't know but forgot the past tense

:D "ich wusste nicht" = "i didn´t know"

Si vous utilisez judicieusement Google Traduction, vous pouvez parler toutes les langues. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61