Mad World by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


F***K!!

So...The gate of our house opened , and Charlie one of our dog ran away, got hit by a car. My wife just spent the last 3 hours at the vet, we literally spent our last cents for him to be taken care of.

He is back ar home, no broken bones but doesn't want to feed.

We owe the neighbor money for the rest of the vet bill that we couldn't afford...

I was supposed to focus on recording originals songs this week, but now we that bad news, I am gonna have to post on Dtube and Dlive everyday

I am not complaining, we gonna get through this as we always do...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Oh no that is awful. I wish for the best I hope the little guy starts eating after he rests for a little while.

Thanks! I think it's a miracle, he seems to be better today! He is eating, and even running ! I can't believe it !
My wife stayed awake with him all night :)

Yay that is great news!

It's okay @edprivat ☺ we are here for you

I'm sorry about your dog, I know how it feels. We musicians are especially sensitive. On the other hand, great Soul song, I loved it.

Thank you so much !You are very right, we might be more sensitive than others, it's a nice counter balance for all the cold-hearted one out there!

It's true my friend.

It's true my friend.

Once again I'm behind the times.I hope by now your dog is up and runnin'.

This song took awhile to play and I kinda gave up on it . I had opened another window but when it started to play it grabbed my full attention.

Dude, that was the best you've sounded.

Thanks! Yes after a week of existence, the audio disappears, so it frees up space on the IPFS.

Thanks for the shout out for doggy, it's like he just heard you mentioning him and he barked as a sign of understanding :)
Anyway he is a farm boy and we actually so surprised by his recovery !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66