In My Head by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago


3 months ago I was sharing this song for the first time ever! WOW times does fly, I would like to thank you all for your supports, your comments, and for all the friendships that I made on steemit.

Special thanks to @prc for creating this awesome platform allowing us every day to express ourselves and make a living doing so.
Thanks to @surfyogi for creating @artzone

And finally, thanks to all the amazing artists, personalities, kind souls, that inhabit this platform and give it life :)

It's a song about my partial deafness that i wrote few years back, I lost the song, then found it again.( I like to believe it found me)

Here are the lyrics (partially you have to guess the rest good luck)

I've been peaceful in my silence underwater time slows down Holding up emotions on the verge of breaking all gravity....(rest in inaudible)

Have a great weekend!

@edprivat



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I got a request for you Ed ! Sing the shit ou of that boy !! :p

I love this song my brother! I got you on this one!

nice song, i like it

love the chorus! and that bass, yeah!

This is a great song Ed

Thank you my brother !

WoooW,very nice👍👍

Great personal track with some wicked beats and great production :-)

I love this song Ed <3

Glad you like it ! :)

man, this is cool, great vocal style

Thanks buddy !

Great track man!! really disjointed in a very creative way!!!

I am totally disjointed so It rings a bell :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks P.A.L!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44