This is Love by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


disconnecting

So funny thing happened, our internet ceased to work, we are currently fixing it, but our ISP told us it might take until Friday.

LISTEN TO THIS IS LOVE ON DSOUND

Which means for now we are very limited in usage, so I might have to slow down on posting video until it get fixed :) and even in answering / upvoting you all, I apologize in advance...

It's a blessing in disguise as I have ( haven't we all?) been plugged into steemit for the last 3 months, with not one single day disconnected from it. Now that I am forced to do so because of technicality i welcome it with opened arms :P

LISTEN TO THIS IS LOVE ON DSOUND

In the meantime I leave you with a song from my first album "Neo", a song called "This is Love"

THIS IS LOVE

I watch your steps... You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love

This is love

LISTEN TO THIS IS LOVE ON DSOUND

We share the best, but you're there when I need you Next to me, when my ghosts drag me down How was life, before you came That's when i know, this is love

This is love

Why should I wait longer

I watch your steps You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love

This is love


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Love the track great work keep it up

this chorus stucks in head :)

This is generally a good sign :P thanks bruh sorry I am not around internet down !

You are great Ed! Nice work

Thanks friend!

You've got a beautiful voice, Ed. I love your work. Keep it up! :)

Thanks @kamyk my internet is back I can check your drake cover finally!

Yay ! Happy you like it brother !

This song is lovely, nice to hear your own song written for you own style and voice - you really shine on this one (sorry I am late to the party, doing a bit of catch up on here)

Thanks @kryptoe, I realised that 38 of my songs are gone so there will be a little bit of reupload , I apologize in advance, I've set up the IPFS desktop and it's runing all smooth . Last time I will have to upload them again normaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58