Unbelievable by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Song Request

Today we are discovering a song by Craig David , it's "Unbelievable"

LISTEN TO UNBELIEVABLE ON DSOUND

It's a song that was suggested by my buddy @theomgbrand, this song is very special for him as it was sung on his wedding day.

So....No pressure hahaha

I have to apologize my friend, it is the second time around I do an acoustic version of your request, but this one was so perfect guitar and voice, I just had to keep it that way

I actually tried to add a drums and bass, lost a bit of time, but eventually reversed back to the simple version. as it works just fine :)

LISTEN TO UNBELIEVABLE ON DSOUND

I hope that you all enjoy it , and congratulation to @theomgbrand for his song to be picked, you win 0.5 SBD!

You can go check his skills HERE

LISTEN TO UNBELIEVABLE ON DSOUND

Keep up suggesting amazing music like this guys, this is such a pleasure to record songs that good!

As usual I leave you with the lyrics!

Unbelievable by Craig David

Always said I would know where to find love
Always thought I'd be ready and strong enough
But sometimes I just felt I could give up
But you came and you changed my whole world now
I'm somewhere I've never been before
Now I see
What love means

LISTEN TO UNBELIEVABLE ON DSOUND

It's so unbelievable
And I don't want to let it go
Its something so beautiful
Flowin' down like a waterfall
I feel like you've always been
Forever a part of me
And it's so unbelievable
To finally be in love
Somewhere I never thought I'd be

LISTEN TO UNBELIEVABLE ON DSOUND

In my heart in my head it's so clear now
On my hand you've got nothin' to fear now
I was lost and you've rescued me somehow
I'm alive I'm in love you complete me
And I've never been here before
Now I see
What love means

It's so unbelievable
And I don't want to let it go
Its something so beautiful
Flowin' down like a waterfall
I feel like you've always been
Forever a part of me
And it's so unbelievable
To finally be in love
Somewhere I never thought I'd be

When I think of what I have
And this chance I nearly lost
I can't help but break down and cry
Oh yeah break down and cry

LISTEN TO UNBELIEVABLE ON DSOUND

It's so unbelievable
And I don't want to let it go
Its something so beautiful
Flowin' down like a waterfall
I feel like you've always been
Forever a part of me
And it's so unbelievable
To finally be in love
Somewhere I never thought I'd be
Now I see
What love means

Cheers!

@edprivat

Don't forget to ask me for as song request, i always accept a challenge and get rewarded 0.500SBD if you're chosen. It needs to be a song that has a meaning to you , and that is a bit popular to make it easier for me :) Hopefully soon I can make you win more SBD as @edprivat channel grows!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I listen to it until the end of this song, and almost I memorize the contents of this song ...

Really nice, love the crisp sound on your production.

Thanks @kryptoe, I had to rework the sound with a "denoiser" as I had a lot of white noise

very nice! on my third rerun of the song now.
By the way nice choice for your wedding @theomgbrand

thanks it's a beautiful song

the strains of the guitar are very amazing, I am happy to listen to it ..

Thanks friend it means a lot that you enjoyed the guitar!

awesome...you did an amazing job

Glad you liked it !

can't wait until you get to my next song.
True by Lloyd

Alrght bro it's noted :)

Hey bro you got a nice tune.
I always like every track from you..you are really good at music.
Music is life, music is message, music is an informative/ entertaining media to curb boredsome.music is healing it is can fix anything!.
Thanks for sharing an entertaining song.
Need more of it from you
I gotta request 'Rumour has it' by 'Adele'

Thanks it's noted!

Ed, you have a great voice!
I loved your performance,
Thanks for sharing.

wow.....dear..you are amazing..i.like so much..thanks..for sharing..and..i think..you and your family are well?

hey @afrinsultana ! Very good thank you, it's a pleasure dear ! The family is doing great I am with the kids playing games :P day off today
And you, is everything is doing ok ? Is you nice still sick or better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69