Busking by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Sound Street Art

I have always been a big fan of busking. Either as musician or spectator, there is a rawness in the act, that just requires an instrument, an artist and a pavement.

LISTEN TO BUSKIN

I made quite some money in the streets of London, in front of the London Eye, sometimes playing the same song for 20 minutes, singing the chorus only when a pedestrian was passing by.

I did a lot of busking in Paris too. That's how I got noticed by an A&R from Endemol that got me my big break through 10 years ago .

LISTEN TO BUSKIN

So I wrote a song about busking for my first album "Neo" in 2011.
This is a song about performing in the streets.

I had the chance to work with Luc Waldo Alexander, a great Violin player, and a great guy too !!

LISTEN TO BUSKIN

Hope you enjoy

my best part of the song : I just need my guitar to stay of away from sadness, you must find it bizarre but that's the best stage I've ever had

@edprivat


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this really b reminds me of a Maroon 5 type of song....great job as always

Thanks bro I love playing that one live

Busking takes so much guts. Good on you for following your passion and turning it into a career.

Neat work there
I love this .
Its already my favorite

Thank bro nice track you dropped today !

Thank you. I appreciate you a lot

Lovely piece of work! Keep it up bro!

Thanks bro it means a lot !

Great show and talent Man
Personally I wanted to learn the guitar but I took a little interest in the keyboard, I'd definitely get my guitar lessons cos u just set my flare ablaze
💪💪
And yeah, by the way please I'd love if you followed me and help me with some upvotes cos I'm finding it hard to step up my profile as a minnow
Thanks Bro

Ok I went to show you some love ! Thanks for passing by! What game do you play on steam ?

Sangat indah dan enak di dengar...

Terima kasih!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29