Scream - Eden Michelle

in #dsound6 years ago


I wrote this song about bullying and a friend of mine that went through it and how it affects kids in school. It's been an absolute favourite at the shows I have performed at and was the hit single on my album "Broken Truth". It's also played on radios all over the world so it's one I'm definitely proud of on this album.

Thank you for listening and please don't forget to comment up vote and follow :) I will greatly appreciate it! :) x



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I can imagine this being a live favourite, it has gentleness but packs a punch on those power choruses. Great stuff.

Truly a powerful song where we can all relate to at some point in our childhood.

visit my work also sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41