Change

in #dsound6 years ago


# My First DSound Recording

Poetry written for @harfloe 's 1111 weekly contest. He wanted to hear it, and since he encouraged me out of my shyness. I dedicate this to him.

people do not like change
the right to bear arms
freedom of speech
will the slavery ever end?
poisoning our food
who made you God?
shadow government,
illuminati, the "elite" ...
let humankind Go!
polar shift and H.A.R.P.
5D, 6D, or 7D
you will never know
Do you think you will be
forgiven
for your dirty rotten deeds?
sell off your private lands
where you sacrificed our babies,
kidnapped our women,
sold our innocence off
one
by
one
people do not like change and
paid off to join the pussy(hat) parade
as the women marched
for a free trip to D.C.
they allowed you to be their God.
beware there is an army
on the ready
some people do love change.
we will fight to our last breath
helping
humankind
reach the 528 hz angelic frequency.
you think we do not exist
we are ready to take you on
warriors of the light,
we want change!
you thought that man in Office
was just someone off the street
not chosen by the
One
Most
High?
you underestimated
the Master of Change
and he is coming for YOU!
years of hate, anger, murder,
and rape ...
your days are numbered
so
change your ways or prepare for
death.
creating war and pitting man
against
man
will not change your End.

Character count: 1111



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow... I really love this... amazing first attempt at recording! I think if you keep at this you will begint o develop your very own style of delivery and I think it will be super powerful! Amazing work... so cool... this wins the contest!

But shhhh I haven't announced that yet :D

Amazing work @eaglespirit ! <3

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Yay! Thank you so much, and I really appreciate your encouragement and support.

I really like the "shhh" part. LOL!!

Big hugs and love and blessings,

Eagle

Haha my pleasure my friend... thank you for the great submissions!

Keep up the amazing work :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

glad to “see” you, hope all us well and looking forward to 11:11 interactions.
hugs,
eagle

Me too! I'm a little behind at the mo... it's been a hectic period!

Sending love my friend.. keep up the amazing writings :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

no worries at all! sending love back. be well.

blessings
eagle

Interesting piece Eagle. I liked hearing it from your voice.

Thanks Amy, I have no idea how this works! LOL

You did great! Your voice was powerful and it flowed with grace ♡

Awww thank you so much, I really appreciate your support! Big hugs.

I featured this article in my womens history month vlog, it is on my profile if you would like to check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59