E-babil | House

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_04-14-04.44.59.jpg


Today I work with drum pad. I tried to do music in afro house style. Really fun to work with drum pad. Hope you like music.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice one it takes me to carnival season ;D love the jumpy feel of the bass and the changes along the track.

Thanks for comment man :)

as ABBA would say : Thank you for the music la la ala a :DDD

Ahhaha mann 😀

Fun times at the carnival, nice one!

Thanks my friend 😊 I am glad you like it.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31