You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainier Avenue Radio - LidLine Sports 155

in #dsound6 years ago

To make the most out of DSound, you should post not more than once a day, as it is the maximum allowance of votes that each user has from DSound... I understand that you have several programs though, just wanted to let you know that this is why you sometimes get votes and others not. Thanks for the great content guys! :)

Sort:  

How come I never get the Dsound upvote?
I'm mad jelly and covered in salt.

Please consider me. I know I will never be a successful blockchain musician without at least once receiving a Dsound upvote. The other musicians are laughing at me!

Here is my offering specifically constructed to win that Dsound upvote.
https://dsound.audio/#!/@riskdebonair/20180527t222204384z-kanye-neo-bowie-blackstar

And thanks for the Dsound platform and great work even if you do not consider me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86