You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.3: Fixes to upload, Improved validations, New IPFS gateway, Tags without prefix, easy IPFS local node and much more!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Reading the artist from Lisbon’s comment to you more or less echo’d exactly what I’ve been feeling....I’ve been on the grind recording and producing other people's music for literally my entire adult life and brass tacks, I’ve never felt more motivated to produce my own work than right now ... and that’s entirely because of DSound and the people I’ve met through it. It’s helped me stay motivated with steemit and the “pressure” of wanting to get content up daily has helped me refine my workflow tremendously.

Thanks @prc for all your hard work and for the tremendous diligence you and all the Dsound curators have demonstrated. Considering all the love I've received it seemed only appropriate to send some back via delegation.

Crushin it.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words! :) Together we can make DSound the biggest sound platform for independent and upcoming artists, musicians and content creators of all times! This is just the beginning... ;)

I can already tell from your relentless dedication to it that it will get better and better.

As they say on Dragon's Den: "Invest in people not products". This would not happen without your dedication!

here here!!!

I checked steemd to make sure my delegation went through, saw you had sent twice as much as me and immediately doubled down haha.

AWESOME!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05