You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ain't No Sunshine by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago

This really touched my heart... I recently lost a great friend whom we called Wilson Fisk... He pasted away last June... We both shared the love for music of all genres... We worked closely in the studio creating music for each others mix-tapes... There's not a day that goes by that I don't think of him... When I discovered Steemit & Dsound I wanted so badly to share this experience with him... Music was his life and he would have loved to make an honest living doing what he did best... Rest easy Mr. Wilson Fisk... & Long live Wilfried... May their memories forever live on through their music 🎼 and the ones who loved them most... I appreciate you sharing this bro... 💯

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story man , It is very touching. I can't help but thinking how these talented musicians would have probably bloomed on Steemit and Dsound, it would have been perfect for them, so the least we can do is working our ass off hahaha, thinking of which....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29