Droco | GODBODY (feat. LNS)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


The Basics:

Stay humble and go the distance/
Focused and on a mission/
What you lackin' in talent you can make it up with persistence/
Follow my intuition/
Honoring my commitments/
Don't take nothing for granted, You can lose it all in an instance...

This is track #3 from my recently released EP titled Cobbs... This song is about how I was able to grow and rise above all adversity by staying true to myself and being a man of my word... I've transcended being a mere mortal man... If I was made in HIS image. then I must be GODBODY... Our physical bodies were designed to perish but our spirits are eternal... Equipt with this knowledge, I'm ready for whatever the world throws at me...

Spotify Link: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3RlALJ0ZlXaNx0sALmG2hU?si=qfrqh040Sai_w5M_nfWJYg



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33