You Are the Reason I Wake Up [You Are the Reason I Lay Down]

in #dsound7 years ago



I think I've found what I'm looking for. And it's you, oh my love.

Just a classic love song with some descending chords. This is a recording I made as a scratch demo for musicians that were playing in a backing band.

Song #18 of a Million
We are alive!

cc0 photo by Ryan McGuire



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

very creative photo

That's my favorite one so far.

Congratulations upon this creative output. I'm following you because I wanna keep track of your music. Unique. Keep it coming!

what a photography..
speechless boss.

I listened and this came to mind!

Such a great photo!

Yeah, man! Agreed :)

I would run hard if I see that :)

Ha! I would, too. Cheers :)

A classic indeed! That part with the descending chords is simply delicious. I'll be humming that one all morning now, thank you very much :D
ooh I think I've found what I'm looking for...
Simple yet just right.

Thanks, man! I really appreciate it. It's a little different than my other tunes :) Cheers!

Awesome song again got my daily dose of your voice thanks :)
Btw the picture is just great and is a good choice for the song!

Thanks, my friend! I appreciate it, as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67