You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodic Trance (Original Music)

in #dsound6 years ago

Yeah man, nice groove! I really dig the sound! I haven't used Ableton Live, but I have a bunch of friends who are into it. Let me know if you ever want to do a collaboration! Or a remix of my stuff :) Cheers, man. I'm following you.

Sort:  

Hey thanks a lot! Yea, Live is more suited for electronic music as opposed to live recording but it can be done as well. Try the demo if you haven't. Sometimes a new instrument (or DAW in this case) can inspire creativity. As for the collaboration why not. I'm in a bit of a dry spell right now but I'm in and we can think of something as soon as I return making music. Followed as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62