Sort:  

Thank you very much yes we had a lot of cool jam sessions at my uncles place but sadly he is no more.
But my brother in San Diego has a good friend with a studio and when I am moving there this year some good jam sessions will start again :)

Hi @danyelk / I'm so sorry to hear about your uncle. I'm looking forward to hearing how it goes in San Diego!

Are you moving there for work, or to be close with family?

Thank you for your compassion my friend.
I am living in Mauritius for almost 5 years but in a few month I am going to Berlin Germany and visit my family that's where I am from and after 3-4 month I am moving to SD and help my brother with his company and he will help me with some game I am working on for the moment which I will run on the EOS blockchain and for sure we will have some cool jam sessions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80