My Shepherd Is [Instrumental]

in #dsound6 years ago



This is an instrumental version of an old hymn that I played at my good friend's wedding. This recording is with Micah Schonberg on the guitar.

Simple, soft, calm. That's what music can do for me.

Thanks for listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very mellow and cool man. It's about time for you to pick up that mandolin on DLive (hint hint).

I will! Thanks man :) Gotta play more mandolin.

Waoh,very creative.

I've never thought steemit can be a platform that rewards musicians. This is amazing!

It really is amazing @lucandrei / and it’s a real community of commenters / no trolls. :)

@drkent Yep :) Happy for you! keep that guitar playing

Thanks man! Looking forward to seeing your posts

Yeah! Great song!

SOUNDS LIKE ARKA NOEGO PRZYBIEZELI DO BETLEJEM SOMETIMES :D NICE PLAYING FOLLOWED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38