Long Way Over [Mome]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-02-18 at 11.30.33 PM.JPG


This tune was composed by me and my collaborator Dejan Ilijic, around a few phonemes and a few beats. It became a very poignant and intense tune for both of us. Electronics meet acoustic instruments yet again on this one.

Catch you on the flip side!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice beats, I loved to hear it. Keep posting stuff like this.

Thanks @amfeeds! I appreciate it.

Sorry tried several times to listen to your song, but it will not play. Must be a technical problem. Please let me know when it is working. I would love to hear it. thanks

Hi @thaicryptokitty, I've re-uploaded, in case it wasn't working correctly! Please let me know if it plays now? I can hear it on my end. Thanks!

Yes it is working now. Thank you. I really like your music and encourage you to keep on writing and posting. I am following you now.

I cannot get the song to play. It may be my computer connection. Not sure. Has anyone else been able to listen please?

Hey @davidallenjones, I have re-uploaded, just in case there was any trouble. Try now?

Yes working now. thanks for uploading. I love the style moody and rich. You have talent dude. Keep up the work. I might actually put up some of my tunes in the future.

Wild beat Kent. Got me bopping . Yeew. Splendid job.

Thanks man, @jeffandhisguitar! I also dig your tunes, my friend :)

Hit me up if you need any guitar samples man.
I will be recording properly soon. Frickn hard to find a quiet place here in Cambodia!

That was dope. I like it!

Thanks, man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94