I'll Never Find Another [Hazel-Eyed Farmer's Daughter]

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 12.34.43 PM.JPG


This is a tune I wrote years ago. I have always loved playing it. Tell me what you think!

Catch you on the flip side :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

good song keeps working, good luck always.

Hi @rizalenjoy, I'm not sure exactly what you mean. But thanks for calling it a good song, I will keep working, and I appreciate the good luck! Cheers :)

nice post.please upvote me.

Hi @rjraju. I'd rather not. Not a great technique to comment in this way. If you just write to me with something meaningful, I would check out your profile and upvote you :)

I remember, I was still a child, what in the store for tens of years still also remembered .. I like nike shoes but I do not have money but the end I have the shoes, in my college, I am happy .. Like you also music tens of years you still remember and save.

Nice post ,im like ..

Hey @deltasteem, here it is backwards.

Like I'm, post nice.

Save and remember still you years of tens music also you like.
Happy am I, college my in, shoes the have I end the but money have not do I but shoes nike like I.
Remembered also still years of tens for store the in what, child a still was I, remember I.

Now I know how to write lyrics. I read this kinda signing it to the tune of the song. This should be a improve exercise. Is it? You're a genius man @drkent.

Haha. It's funny man. Yeah, just write all of your posts backwards, and you'll have it!

So, your post backwards is:

@drkent man genius a You're.
It is?
Exercise improve a be should this.
Song the of tune the to it singing kinda this read I.
Lyrics write to how know I now.

:)

Bruz some emotions i can't explain! <3 Energy bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43