The Place I'm Going [Stranger]

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a tune I wrote when I didn't know what was waiting for me, across the ocean, with someone I cared about deeply. At the time, I compared that with other unknowns in the world around me. This tune means a lot to me. Let me know what you think! Have a great day, friends.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

good job............

I like your post, because it really inspires everyone, good job @drkent,

Please follow and upvote me @halim08

Good posting , do not forget our vote too. Thank you very much . @drkent

Hi sir @drkent. This is beautiful. I listened to your dlive tune and you brought me to where you were. Oh my... i really love the tune sir.

I see a lot of passion in you and love. How much you adore deeply that special someone.
Thank you for sharing you lovely tune and a piece of you sir @drkent. I got inspired with it.

Have a great day ahead. Followed you sir. Looking forward for your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04