You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 22

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the shout out @ethandsmith!!! It's so great to be able to help to make Steemit just a bit stronger with each new newbie that we equip for the journey!!!! And your surprises for @welcomewagon... They are never-ending!!!

Well, I'm sure they will end at SOME point soon hahahahahhaa but they FEEL like they're never-ending!!!!! How many times can I scream with excitement??? You're ruining my singing voice!!!😂 @snook will not be happy if I can't enter the bad karaoke contest!!!! 😎

Sorry @snook! But I just love surprises and I can't help but squeal with delight!!!!! 🤣

Thanks again @ethandsmith!!!!

Sort:  

You're welcome!

I hope there will always be a new way for me to surprise you with support for @welcomewagon, but I'm running out of things that are possible. haha

But seriously, I'm glad I can offer the support to your initiative. It's something that I have wanted to do for a long time, but I just don't have enough time to spend on it. I can't spend nearly as much time on Steemit as I used to, but it's so great to be able to actively and passively support communities and initiatives like yours.

Let me know if there's anything else specific that I can do for you!

If I think of anything... I still won't tell. I like surprises too much!

hehehehe

just kidding! thank you - really and truly, @ethandsmith. I feel very much supported by you! Its an honor to have your trust :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67