GROWTH | Sound Beat (Prod. DR741)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

GrowthB.jpg


All my instrumentals are free to use in your videos/songs if and only if you credit me in the right way. Put my Dsound link (dsound.audio/#!/@dr741) and write : Instrumental produced by DR741 * CONTENT CREATORS

You can monetize your videos with my music as long as my music is supportive to the video and not the main reason people will watch it.

Thanks @Dsound

I made this beat thinking on how difficult it is to get going doing things you need to get done. The beat starts by giving you that feeling of starting. Then slowly it starts to pick up and then you enter flow state.

...and so i call this beat - Growth!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That word is 👍

What word? Growth ?

OMG!
This Is A Beautiful Sound.
I like to listen it & I Enjoy 😍

Erickhan Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50