GLITCH | Sound Beat ( Prod. Dr741)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

StaticG.jpg


► FREE USE INFORMATION

All my instrumentals are free to use in your videos/songs if and only if you credit me in the right way. Put my Dsound link (dsound.audio/#!/@dr741) and write : Instrumental produced by DR741

  • CONTENT CREATORS

You can monetize your videos with my music as long as my music is supportive to the video and not the main reason people will watch it.

Thank You @dsound


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice and abstract, interesting track!

Hi coldproject, thanks!

Good steem dr741.

I gived you a resteem.

Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@imansembada/puisi-untuk-perdamaian-dunia-poetry-for-world-peace and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!

Thanks dr741!

its a phishing scam, dont click it,,, and really, give up already you lifeless loser, go do something useful and hang yourself instead of trying to scam people, your mother should have had a abortion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36