SAD MONEY : An OST about RAT-RACE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



"Money never made a man happy yet, nor will it. The more a man has, the more he wants. Instead of filling a vacuum, it makes one." --Benjamin Franklin


Rat-Race : a way of life in which people are caught up in a fiercely competitive struggle for wealth or power. From the day I learnt the meaning of Rat-Race, I hated this word and I hated more to the idea of me getting into RAT-RACE trap. I see my family, friends and other people around me who wake up in the morning and start a race till late night to earn money. I don't see them happy and It makes me sad to see them running for money daily for rest of their lives. So to express my sadness, I created this track- SAD MONEY.


I had made this scratch sound track about month ago, while plying around with some special sounds like horse tip/tap sound, telephone ringing sound to give dark and edgy feel.
Image Source

Listen, Enjoy, upvote & share this track. - @DPATCHER


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

The patcher is back ...... I greatly admire your tracks

Spooky track... Loved it. Call @originalworks

You got a 2.06% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @dpatcher!

You got a 14.29% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @dpatcher!

You got a 10.64% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @dpatcher!

This post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dpatcher

You got a 4.88% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dpatcher!

@dpatcher
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2444 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dpatcher.

This post has received a 1.13% upvote from thanks to: @dpatcher.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42