Arwin Arradaza - Chillwax (original)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



So hello everyone just discovered DSOUND and its amazing. I love this, so many original music, different kinds of music and stories about music . Hope i can learn so many things from you guys!

So this is my 1st post here but actually I made this music last march 27 2017 and album title chillwax hope you like it masters.

I made up this music when I was alone myself in the dark and thinking of things that is opposite in my reality life living but then i end up laughing saying "i have no regrets, I just need sometime and relax"


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

woooow really? so you are an indie singer? :D
anyway, such a talent you have! keep it up. hoping to be someone like you soon hehe. :D

thanks kimchie ...

you are always welcome. ^_^

I love music :) and singing is my stress buster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56