"Tonino" original guitar composition by Donatello

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Dear Steemians

This is one of my favourite compositions. Probably the sound in this recording is not very good but I like to share it anyway.
It gives a bit of character to the post. This was not recorded in a studio as you can hear.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow wonderful I like it

Thank you so much!

lovely man

I appreciate your comment!

Good job, keep composing and spreading happines

Thank you so much!
I really appreciate your comment.

Beautiful music, it's nice to ear early in this morning.

Thank you so much!
It's always nice to hear from you.

This is so nice! You are truly talented and blessed.

This was a beautiful piece and I can se why you love it so much 😊 I loved it and no worries about the sound I could hear the beauty in it clearly. Thank you for sharing. Cheers!

Thank you so much for listening and leaving a lovely comment!
Have a great weekend!

It was my pleasure my friend and thank you for sharing this,really beautiful.
Have a wonderful Sunday dear and stay as you are 🤗 cheers!

Not bad carry on dear

Nice one

Welcome sir, may you live long

good post my friend .. i like same post you friend ..

wonderful
all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65