On The Mosey

in #dsound7 years ago



A simple tune for traveling when there is no need to hurry. A carriage ride in the country...

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love the tune. It can make me enjoy

This music reminds me of small eatery’s in San Francisco with its’ upbeat instrumentals vibes. Thank u. I love it @doctorjohn.

Very nice

Very nice to hear when relaxing

Nice tune.in actualty,while travelling most humans prefer listening to nostalgic songs that makes them reminisce on past memories.nice song it is.

I like the tune. Thanks for sharing..

Nice tune.. i really like the tune.. thanks for sharing..

good post mr @doctorjohn. i love music. when I travel, I also often hear music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63