New Original Music | 'Bits' Of Change | Produced by DJ Lethal Skillz & Playitforward | Steemit

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



''Bits Of Change''


New original music collaboration between two Steemit & Sndbox-Alpha community musicians, Produced by @djlethalskillz & @playitforward .


//Blockchain Music//

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this is groovy and the beat kept playing in my head

Glad u enjoyed it! Salute

All what I can say is "WoW" I am listening the first minute and its great!

it was awesome

Thanks for ur feedback!

Dude I love it, I love the build up, I love those little drum rolls with reverb on it, I love the staccato at the beginning.Damnit!That's darn good :)
I will go check @playitforward too thanks

Mah man! Thank u for listening and the feedback, Salute!

Yo, DJ! There are only so many ways I can tell you that your tracks are awesome!

Kudos for the love n support bruv! Salute

wow.....it was awesome. specially the starting was very good. Great job.

Thank u for listening and feedback!

good job great work.

That was dope man. Love the name and it had a cinematic feel for me. Great stuff. Very very

Mah man! Kudos on the feedback glad u dig it ;) Salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78