Blockchain Music: On My Way - في طريقي | New Release | Dsound Exclusive | Reward In Here

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Music: On My Way - في طريقي | New Release | Dsound Exclusive


Peace Steemit!

O.M.W or On My Way, a new Instrumental to lift you up during your journey on the Blockchain, song is inspired by a song my wife keeps singing and its stuck in my head...


Guess what is it after you hear the music and let me know in the comments below and you might win a reward ;)

The Music is inspired by somethings a lot of us share The Blockchain, Love, Change, Future and Peace...

Hope you enjoy the journey with me in this new Instrumental, If you like what you hearing do let me know through your comments below and upvotes. Kudos for the support and Happy Listening!

The Music Revolution Won't be Televised, It's On The Blockchain...

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

chilled groove man, feels good

Kudos for the feedback and checking it out mah man! Salute ;)

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79