Leyend Magic of forest (Music for Steem Monsters)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A great musical greeting.

I hope you feel well.

Since a few weeks I'm playing Steem Monster, created by @aggroed and all his extraordinary team.

Like everything, at first I didn't pay much attention to it, but when I started to inform myself that it was a game like when I was a boy (more hahaha) who bought cards to collect, play and compete with your friends, I found it exciting, the same but in digital form, that great.

That's why I took ten dollars from Steem and purchased my starter pack to start this Steem monster adventure.

Like everything, at first I didn't pay much attention to it, but when I started to inform myself that it was a game like when I was a boy (more hahaha) who bought cards to collect, play and compete with your friends, I thought it was exciting, just as exciting, but digitally as great.
That's why I took ten dollars from Steem and made the purchase of my package to start this Steem monster adventure.
Thanks to this game, I've met new friends. I've been beaten up a few times, but I've been beaten up too, hahaha.
This song, I created it thinking of this letter and all the magic cards of Steem Monster Here a little bit the creation process:

1. Elaboration of the score in Sibelius that will give origin to the MIDI.

2. After generated in MIDI we go to REASON and import in MIDI to assign the sounds.

3, I create the percussion loops with Dr. Octo Rex.

4. I record my mandolin in CUBASE, masterizo and ready.

In the hope that it pleases you.

Un gran saludo musical.
Espero te encuentres bien.

Desde hace unas semanas estoy jugando Steem Monster, creado por @aggroed y todo su extraordinario equipo.

Cómo todo, al principio no le prestaba mucha atención, pero cuando empecé a informarme que se trataba de un juego como cuando era muchacho (más jajaja) que comprabas cartas para coleccionar, jugar y competir con tus amigos, me pareció emocionante, lo mismo pero de forma digital, que genial.
Es por eso que tomé diez dólares en Steem y realicé la compra de mi paquete para comenzar esta aventura de Steem monster.
Gracias a este juego, he conocido nuevos amigos y amigas. Me han dado algunas palizas pero yo también las he dado, jajaja.

Esta canción, la he creado pensando en esta carta y en todas las cartas de magia de Steem Monster Aquí un poco el proceso de creación:

1. Elaboración de la partitura en Sibelius que dará origen al MIDI.

mxjos8qh5c.png

2. Luego de generado en MIDI pasamos al REASON e importamos en MIDI para asignarle los sonidos

z9c9kb81zv.png

3, Creo los Loops de percusión con Dr. Octo Rex

4j35haba7f.png

4. Grabo mi mandolina en CUABSE, masterizo y listo.

Espero la disfrutes.




► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Nice! I've been thinking about sharing scores too, I don't have sibelius on this computer, just Musescore, which isn't as accurate when you import midi stuff, but yeah thats a nice touch!

Thank you! Sibelius is great. But Musescore is also good, is more light and portable. Success for you bro!

Hi, @digitalopus!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82