Feels so good. (New cover)

in #dsound5 years ago


A warm musical greeting. I've been listening to this smooth jazz song titled "Feels so good" by Chuck Mangionne since I was a kid. My parents have always liked to listen to all kinds of music and thanks to them I was able to be in contact with a lot of good music from all over the world. This song reminds me of my childhood when I listened to it with my parents and I am very happy to play it for you.

Feels so good was released in the 70's with a lot of success on the radio and making Chuck and his band known.

Two members of Chuck's band, Gerry Niewood and Coleman Mellett, died in a plane crash near Buffalo, New York, along with 48 other people.

As a tribute I make my version of this song inspired by the guitar solo.

Here's my version.

With affection

Rodnell

🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵

Un cálido saludo musical.

Desde muy pequeño he estado escuchando esta canción de smooth jazz titulada "Feels so good" de Chuck Mangionne. A mis padres siempre le ha gustado escuchar todo tipo de género musical y gracias a ellos pude estar en contacto con mucha buena música de todo el mundo. Este tema en especial me recuerda a mi infancia cuando la escuchaba con mis padres y me alegra mucho poder tocarla para ustedes.
Feels so good fue lanzada en la década de los 70 teniendo mucho éxito en las radios y dando a conocer a Chuck y su agrupación.
Cuando estaba leyendo acerca de la trayectoria del grupo me enteré que el 12 de febrero de 2009 Dos miembros de la banda de Chuck, Gerry Niewood y Coleman Mellett, fallecieron en un accidente aéreo cerca de Buffalo, Nueva York, junto con otras 48 personas.
A manera de homenaje hago mi versión de esta canción inspirado en el solo de la guitarra.
Aquí mi versión.
Con cariño.

Rodnell.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @digitalopus , beautiful mandolin sound, and great performance man :d

Thank you very much!. Your words encourage me to keep on showing my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97