Anhelante (Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago


A warm musical greeting.

Anhelante is one of the most beautiful songs that exists in the wide range of Venezuelan music. It was composed by José "pollo" Sifontes and interpreted by many musicians, one of the first was Gualberto Ibarreto, a great Venezuelan singer.

Today I present you my version, I leave you the lyrics so you can sing them along with my interpretation.

I'm happy to see you even if it's just for a moment
I'm content to just look at you for a moment.
to take away the nuance and contrast
that give your beautiful eyes next to the immensity
that give your beautiful eyes next to the immensity (Bis)

And even if you tell me you don't love me,
you will sweetly live in my
As a cantilever of restless birds
Like the dew of a gray cloud
And though my life becomes wandering
I swear to you that I will long for you (Bis)
I swear to you that I will long for you.

With affection for all.

Rodnell

I hope you enjoy it.

🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵

Un cálido saludo musical.

Anhelante es una de las canciones más bellas que existe en el amplio abanico musical de Venezuela. Fue compuesta por José "pollo" Sifontes e interpretada por muchos músicos, uno de los primeros fue Gualberto Ibarreto, gran cantor venezolano.

Hoy te presento mi versión, te dejo la letra para que la cantes junto a mi interpretación.
Me conformo con verte aunque sea un instante
me conformo con mirarte un momento nada mas
para llevarme lejos el matiz y el contraste
que dan tus ojos bellos junto a la inmensidad
que dan tus ojos bellos junto a la inmensidad (Bis)

Y aunque me digas que no me quieres,
dulcemente vivirás en mi
Como cantio de inquietas aves
Como el rocío de una nube gris
Y aunque mi vida se torne errante
Te juro que anhelante esperaré por ti (Bis)
Te juro que anhelante esperaré por ti.

Con cariño para todos.
Rodnell.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Very excellent, friend.

Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77