Eu sei que vou te amar

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello dear music lovers!

Today I want you to relax and listen to this beautiful Bossanova composed by Antônio Carlos Jobim and Vinícius de Moraes entitled "Eu sei que vou te amar", a song to be with your loved one and enjoy a wonderful evening perhaps with a glass of wine.

I invite you to vote for @prc as a witness, fundamental pillar of @dsound.

🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

Hola queridos amantes de la música.

Hoy quiero que te relajes y escuches este bello Bossanova compuesto por Antônio Carlos Jobim and Vinícius de Moraes titulado "Eu sei que vou te amar", una canción para estar con tu ser amado y disfrutar de una maravillosa velada quizás con una copa de vino.


Te invito a votar por @prc como testigo, pilar fundamental de @dsound


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thanks @digitalopus, I immediately shared this with my girlfriend and she really enjoyed it, as did I. Definitely looking forward to that glass of wine though 😂 . Great post, cheers!

Wow! I think is spectacular. I was delighted that they liked it. Thank you for your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83