Canção do mar (Dedicated to @prc)

in #dsound6 years ago


A warm musical greeting. I've been thinking about different ways to thank @dsound and our witness @prc for their support. The first is that I realized that I had not voted for prc as a witness, that is already resolved. Then I said to myself, I think the best way is with music, and of course I do. For some years now I have been playing with a Portuguese music group called Amizade and since Pedro Reis Colaço (prc) is Portuguese I decided to dedicate this song to them in gratitude for their support. It's a Fado called Canção do mar (Song of the Sea), it's very beautiful. Love to Prc, I hope you'll listen. Rodnell.

🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

Un cálido saludo musical.
He estado pensando diferentes formas de agradecer el apoyo de @dsound y nuestro testigo @prc . La primera es que me di cuenta que no había votado a prc como testigo, eso ya está resuelto. Luego me dije, creo que la mejor forma es con la música, y claro que sí. Desde hace algunos años he tocado con un grupo de músicas del portuguesa llamado Amizade y dado que Pedro Reis Colaço (prc) es portugués, decidí dedicarle esta canción en agradecimiento a su apoyo. Se trata de un Fado llamado Canção do mar (Canción de mar), es muy hermosa.
Con cariño para Prc, espero la escuches.
Rodnell.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Beautiful music. Full orchestration. Inspirational! Perfect!

Yes, There are many beautiful music in the world and this is one of them. Thank you very much.

I like your picture .... You look very handsome ....😁 😁
Good job my brother.... @digitalopus

Jajaja. In one of my facets of music.

Brother I have the latest posts ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49