Is this love - By Bob Marley (cover)

in #dsound6 years ago


A warm greeting. It gives me great pleasure to present this song by the legendary Bob Marley, the king of Reggae. A cool and relaxing song like "Is this love". Let them enjoy it.

Un caluroso saludo.
Es para mi un placer presentarles esta canción del legendario Bob Marley, el rey del Reggae. Una canción fresca y relajante como lo es "Is this love".
Que la disfruten.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That's Beautiful Sound!

🎧🎧🎧

Very distinctive and beautiful sound. I easily hit the tonality and rhythm when I sing over your instrumental, very good very good cover :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to listen. I appreciate your comment.!

No problem it was very enjoyable. Anytime!

That was brilliant! Not what I expected at all - what a great interpretation of a great song!

Thank you so much friend!

Mágico, ensoñado, me hizo imaginar estar en una playa disfrutando del mar. Gracias.

Me alegra, gracias por escuchar. 😄

Muy agradable siempre oir estas ejecuciones tan especiales. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71